Dulverton Primary

"We love to learn, we like to play,
we do our best in every way!"

Governing Body



Liz Blaylock


Helen Brien Co-opted
Tanya Edwards Staff
Charlotte Hartley Co-opted
Karen Herbert Head Teacher
Nick Holman Co-opted
Ann Nuckley Local Authority – Chair
Neil Sayers Co-opted – Vice Chair
Julie Wright Co-opted
Lesley Noonan Parent
Saouseen Ftouh Parent

Minutes of Governing Body meetings are available to view in the school office on request.

Find out more about the Governing Body of Dulverton Primary School here