Dulverton Primary

"We love to learn, we like to play,
we do our best in every way!"

Term Dates

2020 / 2021

Autumn Term 2020

Thursday 3rd September - Friday 18th December : Pupil Term

Wednesday 2nd September  -  Staff Training

Friday 23rd October  -  Staff Training

26th October - 30th October (1 week)  :  Half Term


Spring Term 2021

Tuesday 5th January - Wednesday 31st March : Pupil Term

Monday 4th January  -  Staff Training

Monday 22nd February  -  Staff Training

15th February - 19th February (1 week) : Half Term 

Good Friday - 2nd April

Easter Monday - 5th April

Summer Term 2021

Monday 19th April - Thursday 22nd July : Pupil Term

Friday 23rd July  -  Staff Training

May Day Bank Holiday  -  Monday 3rd May

31st May - 4th June (1 week) : Half Term

 

2021 / 2022

Autumn Term 2021

Wednesday 1st September - Friday 17th December : Pupil Term

Wednesday 1st September - Staff Training Day

Thursday 2nd September - Staff Training Day

Monday 25th October - Friday 29th October (1 week)  :  Half Term

Spring Term 2022

Tuesday 4th January - Friday 1st April : Pupil Term

Tuesday 4th January - Staff Training Day

Monday 21st February - Staff Training

Monday 14th February - Friday 18th February (1 week) : Half Term 

Good Friday - Friday 15th April

Easter Monday - Monday 18th April 

Summer Term 2022

Tuesday 19th April - Friday 22nd July : Pupil Term

Friday 22nd July - Staff Training Day

Early May Day Bank Holiday  -  Monday 2nd May

Monday 30th May - Friday 3rd June (1 week) : Half Term