Dulverton Primary School

Term Dates 

2023/2024

Autumn Term 2023

Wednesday 6th September - Wednesday 20th December: Pupil Term

Monday 4th September - Staff Training Day (no pupils)

Tuesday 5th September - Staff Training Day (no pupils)

Monday 23rd October - Friday 27th October: Half Term

Thursday 21st December - Staff Training Day (no pupils)

Spring Term 2024

Monday 8th January - Thursday 28th March: Pupil Term

Monday 12th February - Friday 16th February: Half Term

Summer Term 2024

Monday 15th April - Tuesday 23rd July: Pupil Term

Thursday 2nd May - Staff Training Day (no pupils)

Early May Bank Holiday - Monday 6th May

Monday 27th May - Friday 31st May: Half Term

Wednesday 24th July - Staff Training Day (no pupils)

2024/2025

Autumn Term 2024

Wednesday 4th September - Friday 20th December: Pupil Term

Monday 2nd September - Staff Training Day (no pupils)

Tuesday 3rd September - Staff Training Day (no pupils)

Monday 28th October to Friday 1st November 2024: Half Term

Friday 20th December - Staff Training Day (no pupils)

Spring Term 2025

Monday 6th January - Friday 4th April 2025: Pupil Term

Monday 17th February to Friday 21st February 2025: Half Term

Summer Term 2025

Wednesday 23rd April - Tuesday 22nd July 2025: Pupil Term

Tuesday 22nd April - Staff Training Day (no pupils)

Early May Bank Holiday - Monday 5th May

Monday 26th May to Friday 30rd May 2025: Half Term

Monday 14th July - Staff Training Day (no pupils)

Close